FREE LIVE WEBINAR

AI-Powered tactics for Customer Education

AI-Powered tactics for Customer Education

LearnWorlds’ world-class experts bring a refreshingly practical approach on using AI in customer education. Learn specific prompts and best practices to accelerate content creation.
LearnWorlds’ world-class experts bring a refreshingly practical approach on using AI in customer education. Learn specific prompts and best practices to accelerate content creation.

June 18th

10 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET | 6:00 PM UK
10 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET | 6:00 PM UK

No Webinars found

Sorry, there are no active Webinars right now. Please try again later.

AI is Revolutionizing Customer Education

Learn the six key applications of Generative AI in Customer Education.
Use our proprietary nine-step framework to craft effective AI prompts.
Learn the six key applications of Generative AI in Customer Education. Use our proprietary nine-step framework to craft effective AI prompts.

Design Effective Learning Activities

Develop content that helps your customers learn what they need quickly and in depth, such as: flashcards, timelines, video scripts, ebook outlines, etc.

Create Engaging Learner Assessments

Build engaging assessments with multiple-choice quizzes, open/closed-ended questions, and more to reinforce learning outcomes!

Edit & Optimize Content

Tailor customer education content to each product use case. Use AI to enhance and repurpose existing content. Get 16+ prompts for optimizing your material!

Build a Course Plan Using an ID Model

Enhance training effectiveness with Instructional Design. Craft optimal course plans using ID models for better customer engagement.

Develop Additional Material

Develop accompanying material to promote your customer education course. Find out how to use AI to create content such as emails, social media posts, and newsletters.

Perform Data Analysis

Leverage AI to collect data-driven insights at every stage. Discover how to craft tailored prompts to identify your customers’ training needs and evaluate training impact.

Meet our experts

George and Panos, LearnWorlds' co-founders with PhDs in Educational Technology and 25 years of e-learning experience, along with customer education experts Eliza and Artemis, will guide you on efficiently blending AI and Customer Education for groundbreaking business results.
Panos Siozos, PhD
CEO & Co-Founder
Eliza Cani
Learning Designer Expert
Artemis Karadima
Customer Success Manager, CEd
George Palaigeorgiou
CPO & Co-Founder

FAQs

Supercharge your KPIs through
AI-powered Customer Education

Supercharge your KPIs through AI-powered Customer Education